Whole Foods – Vegan Chicolate Chip Cookie – Minneapolis, MN 

I’ve had a lot of cookies from Whole Foods, this is the first I’ve actually written about. If I wrote about all the cookies I’ve ever had, this blog would be too large to handle. 

Anywho, this cookie is a great vegan chocolate chip cookie. I’m typically not into vegan cookies because I love butter too much. However, this cookie is delicious! I mean, gosh dangit, the vegans must be onto something! 

Next time you’re at Whole Foods and desire a vegan cookie, just “throw it in the bag” as Fabolous once said, you won’t regret it at all. 

Leave a Reply

