Growing Up- Guest post from Quentin

Friends that blog together, stay together!

Finer Things in the Basement

Hey All! A great part of having a blog is sharing it with friends. Last week I wrote something for Q’s blog so he returned the favor! If anyone ever wants to be featured please let me know and we’ll make it happen! Cheers!
Growing Up (written by Q)

I’ve been growing up, mom and dad. You may not want to realize it, or maybe you’ve been waiting for years. Where ever your thoughts are, I’m in my sophomore year at the U and there is no stopping me! I’ve got a job, a full credit load, a full time girlfriend and a lot of fun (expensive hobbies). I (try to) follow a budget, I’m beginning to plan for the future, I often think about what having my own home will be like and I really, really miss you both!

However, to me, Growing up isn’t all about simply becoming…

View original post 224 more words

Leave a Reply

