Oatmeal Raisin – Aidan’s Mom 

9 is the rating. 

“I’d eat this cookie any day!”

“I’m straight slamming these cookies.” 

“Nice.” 

Just a few quotes to describe the satisfaction derived from eating one of Aidan’s Mom’s cookies. Chewy oats with just the right amount of raisins, these are winners and everyone should know it! 

These cookies are: soft, chewy, small enough to justify eating 5, super tasty. 

Thanks to Aidan’s Mom, I have been super happy ALL week (so far). Cookies + me = great news. 

To the Mom’s out there who think they can do better: ask me for my shipping address and we will see! (Maybe I just turned this into a competition, whatcha gonna do about it?) 

just as a homemade oatmeal raisin cookie should be – soft and chewy, almost straight from a quaker oat box recipe. I’m not complaining.
Leave a Reply

