“Thunder” Cookie – Positively 3rd Street Bakery – Duluth, MN

BOOM! CLASH! BANG!

Q exclaimed, “The thunder storm, it has destroyed the town!” What town, you may ask yourself? The quaint town of, you may have guessed it, Hunger!

This Peanut Butter, Chocolate Chip and Oat cookie is both filling and fulfilling. My friend, Josey Wiek, highly recommended this bakery spot to me and I just had to get my hands on a cookie. Luckily, my family and I happen to be driving through Duluth this fine afternoon.

“Why are we stopping?” Karina questioned.

Well, Karina, we are stopping for cookies. Duh.

Anyways, I recommend this place to anyone. They have cookies, chocolate cake, bread, bagels, bars and friendly service. Indeed, this cookie is an 8.7 as well, expectations met.

Leave a Reply

