Announcing the Official “Q’s Cookie Census 2016”!

I am very pleased and excited to announce a project I have been working ever so diligently on over the past few weeks. Approximately one year ago I was inspired by the notorious Phil Gaimon of Cannondale-Garmin (pro cycling team) after following his blog and reading his book. To say the least, I felt obligated to begin a cookie survey in the great cities of Minneapolis-St.Paul.

I will be trying to survey a new cookie each week, which means I should be updating my blog every week. Each cookie should include a life adventure, be excited to also hear about my life.

Leave a Reply

